2021 Meeting Dates

The Chester County Wastewater Recovery Board of Commissioners is comprised of five members, the Board Members are appointed by the Governor upon the recommendation of the local legislative delegation. Meetings are held every third Tuesday of each month at 2:00 pm. All meetings are held at the CWR Office, 3261 Lancaster Highway, in Richburg.

(Unless Changed by the Board of Commissioners with Appropriate Notice)

2021 Meeting Dates

January 19, 2021

February 16, 2021

March 16, 2021

April 20, 2021

May 18, 2021

June 15, 2021

July 20, 2021

August 17, 2021

September 21, 2021

October 19, 2021

November 16, 2021

December 21, 2021

Our Current Commissioners:

Mr. Tony Pope, Chairman
Mrs. Edena Sanders, Secretary
Mrs. Gloria O. Crank
Mr. Hal Stone
Mr. Bill Bundy

Commission terms are for a period of four years. All Commission seats will be retained by current members until re-appointed or replaced.